Schedule

The festival is filled with world class entertainment roaming the beach using performance to engage you through dance, skill, music and energetic stunts.

A number of stage areas in different zones that host a variety of entertainment spectacles throughout the Mother of the Nation festival. Acts include local and international performers as well as special shows, which have been custom designed for the festival.

26 March, Sunday

27 March, Monday

28 March, Tuesday

29 March, Wednesday

30 March, Thursday

31 March, Friday

01 April, Saturday

02 April, Sunday

03 April, Monday

04 April, Tuesday